RAMfest 2013 – Jhb, I have some tickets for YOU!!

Remember two weeks ago when I posted the RAMfest 2013 schedule here?

skin-top

Good, now that you remember I can tell you the wonderful people at RAMfest HQ have given me some tickets for RAMfest Jhb to give to YOU!!

Okay, so all you have to do is tell me who you are most looking forward to seeing perform at RAMfest Jhb, full line up here!!

Enter your details below* and BOOM you could be a winner.

Please note: This ticket is a full weekend ticket, it does however EXCLUDE camping.

**Competition closes Thursday 6th March 2013, winners will be contacted Thursday 7th  March 2013!**

Terms & Conditions:

* All details are required, no spam.
*NO under 16's
The winner/s will be chosen in a random draw.
Winner/s will be notified by email & phone. 
The judges decision is final.
Comments are closed.